Contact Us

Contact Nations Auto Transport LLC

GENERAL MAILING ADDRESS:

Nations Auto Transport, LLC
12032 E 46th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64133

REMITTANCE ADDRESS:

Nations Auto Transport, LLC
Dept. 465
PO Box 412917
Kansas City, MO 64141-2917
CLICK HERE FOR W9opens PDF file | INSURANCE CERTIFICATEopens PDF file

 

CARRIER PAYMENT NOTICE:

Fax (816-295-3102) or Email (ap@shipnat.comcreate new email)
Send Your Invoice and Signed Bill of Lading.
Payment Terms: 5 Business Days (Monday – Friday) by company check upon receipt of paperwork.  You will receive a confirmation that your documents were received and processed.
Email us or call if you have not received a response in 24 hours.
Fax:  816-295-3102
Email:  ap@shipnat.comcreate new email

Insurance Certificates:  Send to insurance@shipnat.comcreate new email

arrow - reach an agentTRYING TO REACH AN AGENT ?

Transport AgentsExtDirect DialEmailTime Zone
Palmer, Barry112816-721-3929bpalmer@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Espindola, Daniel116214-534-8845despindola@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Shook, James104816-616-0045jshook@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Tutera, Joe, Senior Agent105913-219-5656jtutera@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Sharpe, Laurel114816-289-7344lsharpe@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Foster, Carol109816-295-6884cfoster@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Levin, Mark120214-694-4233mlevin@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral

Office StaffExtDirect DialEmailTime Zone
Diana Harris, Accounts Payable and Insurance Compliance106913-752-9226ap@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral
Julie Robins, Vice President Operations101816-295-6882admin@shipnat.comcreate new emailCentral

Independent Auto Transport AgentsOur independent agents are experienced with handling even the most complex auto transports.  Our dependable car shipping services via our vast network of licensed and insured carriers ensures that you will have your vehicle moved at a competitive rate, and with a highly rated and qualified carrier.

Nations Transport Specialists can provide car shipping services to and from all points between the United States and Canada. In most cases, we offer door-to-door service for your convenience.  Providing door-to-door auto transport on all personal motor vehicles including classic car transport & enclosed car transport.